Senate Committee Chairs

Senate Advisory Committee on Academic Policy Chair: Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski, Education

Senate Advisory Committee on Budget and Planning Chair: Gage Williams, Fine Arts

Senate Advisory Committee on Diversity Chair: Kelly MacArthur, Science

Senate Advisory Committee on IT *Chair:* David Goldenberg, Science

Senate Committee on Academic Freedom and Faculty Rights Chair: Sara Hart, Nursing

Senate Consolidated Hearing Committee *Chair:* Chairs appointed as needed

Senate Faculty Review Standards Committee Chair: Lincoln Davies, Law

Senate Personnel and Elections Committee Chair: Randy Dryer, Law/Honors

Senate Advisory Committee on Student Course Feedback Chair: Maureen Mathison, Humanities

Senate Advisory Committee on Centers, Institutes & Bureaus, Phase 2 Andrea Rorrer, Education