Architecture	
Business	Bob Allen
Cultural and Social Transformation	
Dentistry	Glen Hanson
Education	Andrea Rorrer CHAIR
Engineering	Milind Deo
Fine Art	Sarah Projansky
Health	Jim Martin
Humanities	Janet Theiss (on sabbatical thru spring, will join in summer 2018)
Law	Leslie Francis
Medicine	Harriet Hopf
Mines & Earth Sciences	John Lin
Nursing	Marla DeJong
Pharmacy	Nancy Nickman
Science	
Social & Behavioral Science	Mark Button
Social Work	Mary Jane Taylor (going on sabbatical Fall 2018)
QIDT	Ann Engar
Libraries	
Ex Officio	Bob Flores, Bob Fujinami, David Keida
Admin	Fred Esplin, Amy Wildermuth
At Large Appointees	Margaret Clayton (Senate President)