## **Chairs for Senate Committees 2017-2018**

Committee	Chair
Senate Advisory Committee on	Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski
Academic Policy	
Senate Advisory Committee on Budget	Gage Williams
and Planning	
Senate Advisory Committee on	Kelly MacArhthur
Diversity	
Senate Advisory Committee on IT	Julio Facelli
Senate Advisory Committee on Library	Court Strong
Policy	
Senate Advisory Committee on	Karen Gunning
Salaries and Benefits	
Senate Advisory Committee on Student	Jeff Bates
Course Feedback	
Senate Committee on Academic	Sara Hart
Freedom and Faculty Rights	
Senate Faculty Review Standards	Lincoln Davies
Committee	
Senate Personnel and Elections	Randy Dryer
Committee	