Senate Ad Hoc Committee on Campus Tobacco Use

- Gavin Gough: Athletics (designee of Chris Hill)
- Jan Lovett: Staff Council Past President
- Marty Schaub: Director of Operations & Logistics
- Robin Marcus: Chief Wellness Officer
- Lori McDonald: Ex Officio Administration Liaison
- John Sweetenham: HCI
- Chris Bone: Director, Employee Relations
- Tek Kilgore: Student Health & Career-line Faculty
- Rob Kistler: Hospital Staff
- Jim Anderson: Faculty member
- Rob Warren: Staff, self-identified smoker from @theU posting
- Lori Maness: Staff, former smoker
- Matt Miller: Graduate student
- Alyssa Meredith: Undergraduate student
- Faculty member, to be named